Board of directors

James Lincoln, Chairman
Katherine Moore, Vice-Chairman
Huong Hoang, Treasurer
Thao Nguyen, Secretary
Bieu Vuong, Director
Hiep Le, Director

Kim Oanh Cook, MSW, LICSW, Executive Director
Phan Tri, BS
Mai Phung, Assoc. Degree
Yen Truong, BS
Phuoc Nguyen, BA
Nam Anh, Assoc. Degree
Song Mi Hong, BS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *